Events

Upcoming events

Concord Pacific DB Festival
Sat 22 Jun 2024 6:30AM — Sun 23 Jun 2024 6:00PM
False Creek, Vancouver BC
Race Events
Training weeknight
Thu 27 Jun 2024 6:30PM — 8:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weeknight
Training - Sun
Sun 30 Jun 2024 8:00AM — 10:00AM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weekend
Rowing erg workshop RRC
Sun 30 Jun 2024 11:00AM — 11:45AM
Renton Rowing Centre
Special event - mini races KDBA
Thu 04 Jul 2024 6:00PM — 8:45PM
Lake Meridian
Training - Sun
Sun 07 Jul 2024 8:00AM — 10:00AM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weekend
Training weeknight
Thu 11 Jul 2024 6:30PM — 8:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weeknight
Olympia DB Festival Closed
Sat 13 Jul 2024 7:30AM — 5:00PM
Port Plaza
Race Events
Training - Sun now Intro to Dragon Boat Closed
Sun 14 Jul 2024 8:30AM — 11:00AM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weekend
Intro to Dragon Boat
Sun 14 Jul 2024 9:00AM — 11:00AM
Renton Rowing Centre
Fitness assessments
Thu 18 Jul 2024 6:30PM — 8:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weeknight
Fitness assessments
Sat 20 Jul 2024 1:00PM — 3:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weekend
Try it Tuesday
Tue 23 Jul 2024 2:30PM — 6:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Can Am - cancelled Closed
Wed 24 Jul 2024 7:00AM — Sun 28 Jul 2024 5:00PM
Welland International Flatwater Centre, Ontario, Canada
Race Events
Corp event - Puget Sound Fire
Wed 24 Jul 2024 12:00PM — 6:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Corporate/team building
Training weeknight
Thu 25 Jul 2024 6:30PM — 8:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weeknight
Training - Sun
Sun 28 Jul 2024 8:00AM — 10:00AM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weekend
Try it Tuesday
Tue 30 Jul 2024 2:30PM — 6:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weeknight
Thu 01 Aug 2024 6:30PM — 8:00PM
Renton Rowing Centre
Training weeknight
Paddle for Life - Ridgefield, WA
Sat 03 Aug 2024 7:00AM — 4:00PM
Ridgefield Waterfront, Lake River
Race Events